Send us your details and we will contact you!

Are there specific products you are looking for or any you would like to know more about? Enter them in the form and send your request. We will contact you as soon as a technician is available, but always within 24 hours, Monday – Friday

Consent(Required)

Vårt team

Tommy Björklund

CEO

Tel: 08-724 04 09 tommy@centas.se
Thomas Rosell

Sales and Marketing

Tel: 072 895 00 00 thomas.rosell@centas.se
Johan Björklund

Senior Project Manager

Tel: 08-724 04 08 johan@centas.se
Mattias Skarpsvärd

Booking- and staff manager

Tel: 070 588 04 87 mattias@centas.se
Mikael Romell

AV-Technician

Tel: 08-724 04 12 micke@centas.se
Jonathan Lindgren

AV-Technician

Tel: 08 724 04 13 jonathan@centas.se
Sascha Mösle Hughes

AV-Technician

Tel: 08-724 04 ?? sascha@centas
Markus Rislund

AV-Technician

Tel: 08 724 04 05 markus@centas.se
John Simpson

AV-Technician

Tel: 076 162 28 26 john@centas.se
Gunilla Björling

Financial

Tel: 08-724 04 01 gunilla@centas.se