Stockholmskontoret

Tommy Björklund
Ekonomiansvarig
08-724 04 09
tommy@centas.se
Bernt Skagerlund
Teknikansvarig
08-724 04 05
bernt@centas.se
Tomas Knuutila
Personalansvarig
08-724 04 02
tomas.k@centas.se
Gunilla Björling
Administration
08-724 04 01
gunilla@centas.se
Johan Björklund
AV-Tekniker
08-724 04 08
johan@centas.se
Jonathan Lindgren
AV-Tekniker
08-724 04 13
jonathan@centas.se
Thomas Nyman
Langvardt
AV-Tekniker
08-724 04 11
thomas@centas.se
Mikael Romell
AV-Tekniker
08-724 04 12
mikael@centas.se